Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolyn Whittaker

Carolyn Whittaker

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Whittaker
"Crystal was very knowledgeable, polite and helpful. Very satisfied!!! She was so welling to help me and made sure everything was done correctly. Best agent yet!!!! THANKS CRYSTAL"
Profile photo of Robbie Brown

Robbie Brown

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Brown
"Alexis was AWSOME! She was patient with my 1000 questions and saved me over $3000 on my policies!!!"
Profile photo of Colleen Myers

Colleen Myers

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Myers
"Best for insurance needs"
Profile photo of Paul Kukla

Paul Kukla

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kukla
"Alexis was really fantastic. Very patient . Reassuring.Libby was fantastic as well helping to get me set up. Great service overall!"
Profile photo of Mahelete Tesfaye

Mahelete Tesfaye

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahelete Tesfaye
"Alexis Spencer was very professional and a great rep! I was only searching for car insurance but she was able to get me hooked on a nice deal for both home and car insurance. I was very pleased with her service and I am happy to say I am a State Farm customer ! Thank you Alexis !"
Profile photo of Kenny Meeks

Kenny Meeks

March 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kenny Meeks
"This insurance company trying to tell me they only giving me 1 month back from my totaled car when I was paying 2 months on a totaled car. The total loss letter has nothing to do with State Farm and them receiving payments from me. I will be not only contacting the better business bureau but you will be hearing from my lawyer. I will be contacting a lawyer today as well as the better business bureau. I have screen shoots and receipts of the other car that was on my policy and the payments I made."
Profile photo of Jose Diaz

Jose Diaz

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Diaz
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Marcello Miller

Marcello Miller

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcello Miller
"I am really relieved since Larry explained the benefits that I would get by switching from G**CO to State Farm. I'm talking more coverage but with lower premiums... How can you go wrong with that! 🥳🥳👍"
Profile photo of Debra Wozney

Debra Wozney

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Wozney
"I just got a new policy with State Farm. Working on the phone with Crystal was a pleasure. I received a great quote and she was very thorough. Crystal also was very patient, I talk too much and she put up with me!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Smith
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 10 years, and recently had a claim on my auto that wrongfully named me at fault. After speaking with Larry Beckmann at the Anne Reeves location, he advised me to contact the claims department and try to have this reversed. I took Larry’s advice and called and after sometime on the phone with claims, they corrected the claim and noted I was not at fault. I’m so thankful Larry pointed me in the right direction to get this fixed. I am so proud to have the support from my local agent. Thank you, Larry!!! Happy State Farm customer!! 😁"
Profile photo of SHEILA FARMER

SHEILA FARMER

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHEILA FARMER
"Thank you Larry Bickmann at State Farm for the assistance and for the savings to my insurance coverages. Larry provided throughout the process of acquring home and automobile insurance a remarkable level of professionalism, friendliness and knowledge. He took the time to patiently explain various insurance coverage options, ensuring that I fully comprehended the details. He patiently addressed all my questions and concerns, demonstrating a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. Call Larry for a quote, you have nothing to lose and savings could await. Thanks."
Profile photo of Jonathan Beavers

Jonathan Beavers

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Beavers
"Crystal was very helpful"
Profile photo of Helen Clatterbuck

Helen Clatterbuck

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Clatterbuck
"I have been with Anne Reeves State Farm Agency for home insurance as well as life insurance for many years. I have always received great customer service there. Recently , State Farm Account Representative Crystal assisted me in adding an automobile policy to my account there. As usual, I received great customer service in this matter. Crystal was professional, knowledgeable and very responsive to my insurance needs. I am very pleased with my coverage and the great service administered by Crystal. Job well done !"
Profile photo of Emma Pitts

Emma Pitts

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Pitts
"Libby is amazing! Just recently was looking at buying a car and she was quick to quote me prices for insurance even while still on the lot! She then was able to get me an even lower quote because of my driving record!"
Profile photo of John Cochrane

John Cochrane

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cochrane
"During my life I have dealt with many insurance companies and State Farm is the finest insurance company around. Crystal with Anne Reaves office has been working my accounts for a very long time and she is just amazing. Crystal is extremely efficient and attentive to each customers needs. Anne Reaves Ins. Agency can provide all of your insurance and banking needs."
Profile photo of Tim Williams

Tim Williams

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Williams
"We have not had the best personal experience with State Farm. The only reason my business is still with them is because of our agent Paula. When our college student got an accident out of state, Paula made it her mission to help us through this very difficult process. She went the extra mile, earning our trust, communicating with us on a professional level, but at a level that was easy for us to understand the terms in her world. We look forward to doing business with her for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Excellent service. Kendra was knowledgeable and patient with my multiple calls to ensure coverage for vehicles I was considering was in place over weekends when if any questions came up the national office would need to answer."
Profile photo of Darrin Day

Darrin Day

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Day
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Sarah, and I couldn't be happier with the service. She was incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, and took the time to understand my specific needs. The process was seamless, and she went above and beyond to ensure I got the best coverage at a reasonable price. I highly recommend her expertise and commendable customer service. This was a 5-star experience all around!"
Profile photo of Kylie Johnson

Kylie Johnson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Johnson
"I got a quote from Sarah today and it was the most helpful experience i've had in the insurance industry! Speaking with insurance companies us never a good time and it's more of a burden to add onto stress during this time in the world but Sarah made my experience amazing she was very helpful in explaining what coverages i should have on my policy and breaking down the pricing for me i 100% recommend speaking with her for any questions and to get a quote with State Farm as soon as my policy expires with progressive i'm for certain going to take my offer from state farm ! thank you so much for being awesome Sarah you deserve a raise ( : !"
Profile photo of Robert Zywiak

Robert Zywiak

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Zywiak
"I contacted Larry Bickmann on the day before my current auto insurance bill was due. Larry promptly saved me $ 1300 per year on my auto policy and $ 846 on my home owners insurance by switching to State Farm. He is very impressive and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mel Tera

Mel Tera

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Tera
"Larry B literally saved me from an insurance nightmare. He answered my call right before closing and crafted a policy quickly and efficiently. Based on his excellent service, I plan to move my home owner’s policy to State Farm as well. I sincerely appreciate his assistance and will recommend him and SF to my friends and family."
Profile photo of k

k

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by k
"fast service and professional. would recommend"
Profile photo of Amy Sanchez

Amy Sanchez

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sanchez
"Larry B was very efficient and knowledgeable. He made the process so easy. To top it all off, I got more benefits and ended up paying less than with my previous insurance company. thanks Larry!"
Profile photo of Julia Meade Gallier

Julia Meade Gallier

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Meade Gallier
"Many thanks to Larry Bickmann for his prompt, professional, courteous, and friendly assistance with my home owners insurance. I could not be more pleased."
Profile photo of mikejschin

mikejschin

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mikejschin
"This office is a class act. Larry was knowledgeable and professional. Best of all, he patiently and fully answered all of my numerous questions. I also appreciated that there were no high pressure sales tactics: I was treated as a real person with a real mind of my own. I ended up switching to State Farm as a result of my experience with Larry. As an added bonus, I ended up saving a bundle on my car insurance...really."