Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Cook

Barbara Cook

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Cook
"Edit…. Working with Larry Bickmann made everything very easy. He is very knowledgeable about what I needed for my new homeowner’s policy without over selling. I just recently worked with Larry on my auto insurance and my umbrella policies. Again an easy process and now all my insurance policies are with him and State Farm. I am happy I was able to find an agent that has given me such great service."
Profile photo of Danita Crosby

Danita Crosby

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danita Crosby
"Crystal DeRose was so friendly and helpful! We really appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Khris E

Khris E

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khris E
"Thank you Larry! We appreciate you being very informative and detailed while working with us. It was a very smooth process and we look forward to keep working with you in the future."
Profile photo of Nick Roberge

Nick Roberge

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Roberge
"Excellent service from a friendly and professional team. Crystal and her colleagues continue to do a fantastic job answering our questions. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Jacob Parise

Jacob Parise

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Parise
"Fantastic customer service. Crystal was patient and gave me confidence I was getting the best deal."
Profile photo of Timothy Kuhn

Timothy Kuhn

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Kuhn
"Once again, my experience with State Farm has been great. Anne Reeves and her crew are outstanding, especially Crystal and Jamie. Extremely professional and great customer service. Definitely five-star! 02/24/2020 Once again my experience with Anne Reeves and State Farm was great! Crystal is awesome! Moving and updating my renter's insurance was a piece of cake. Highly recommend! 05/17/2024 Crystal was great as always! Moved back from Kansas to Virginia. FIve-star assistance!"
Profile photo of Joelle Whitehouse

Joelle Whitehouse

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joelle Whitehouse
"Ask for Crystal! She will go above and beyond every time to make sure your questions get answered in a timely manner! Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Virginia Childress

Virginia Childress

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Childress
"Larry Bickmann was awesome and patient with me since I am not experienced with home insurance terminology or meanings. I was scared of making a change but, Larry made it easy. Thank goodness for good people ❣️"
Profile photo of Lillian McGarvey

Lillian McGarvey

May 10, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Lillian McGarvey
"Mr Bickman was very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Eddie Ballard

Eddie Ballard

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Ballard
"Professional and easy to work with. Absolute pleasure working with Crystal to answer my (many) questions and get my new golf cart covered."
Profile photo of Buddy Lee

Buddy Lee

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Lee
"Paula is very professional , friendly , patient , has positive energy and shows so much passion in what she does and cares everything about the customer’s well being and understanding of their policy ! She is a wealth of knowledge about all of State Farm’s Insurance policies ! She makes me feel protected and in good hands to be a client with StateFarm Insurance for over 30+ years ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Buddy Lee 92 USA Olympian Wrestler US Marines Retired 2x Best Athlete"
Profile photo of Jacob Williams

Jacob Williams

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Williams
"Very personably and made signing up for a policy a pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Martin Turcios

Martin Turcios

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Turcios
"I would like to say thanks to Larry for assisting us with our homeowners insurance and getting me great rates and coverage compared to other quotes I had. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Robbie Brown

Robbie Brown

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Brown
"Alexis was AWSOME! She was patient with my 1000 questions and saved me over $3000 on my policies!!!"
Profile photo of Colleen Myers

Colleen Myers

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Myers
"Best for insurance needs"
Profile photo of Paul Kukla

Paul Kukla

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kukla
"Alexis was really fantastic. Very patient . Reassuring.Libby was fantastic as well helping to get me set up. Great service overall!"
Profile photo of Mahelete Tesfaye

Mahelete Tesfaye

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahelete Tesfaye
"Alexis Spencer was very professional and a great rep! I was only searching for car insurance but she was able to get me hooked on a nice deal for both home and car insurance. I was very pleased with her service and I am happy to say I am a State Farm customer ! Thank you Alexis !"
Profile photo of Kenny Meeks

Kenny Meeks

March 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kenny Meeks
"This insurance company trying to tell me they only giving me 1 month back from my totaled car when I was paying 2 months on a totaled car. The total loss letter has nothing to do with State Farm and them receiving payments from me. I will be not only contacting the better business bureau but you will be hearing from my lawyer. I will be contacting a lawyer today as well as the better business bureau. I have screen shoots and receipts of the other car that was on my policy and the payments I made."
Profile photo of Jose Diaz

Jose Diaz

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Diaz
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Marcello Miller

Marcello Miller

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcello Miller
"I am really relieved since Larry explained the benefits that I would get by switching from G**CO to State Farm. I'm talking more coverage but with lower premiums... How can you go wrong with that! 🥳🥳👍"
Profile photo of Debra Wozney

Debra Wozney

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Wozney
"I just got a new policy with State Farm. Working on the phone with Crystal was a pleasure. I received a great quote and she was very thorough. Crystal also was very patient, I talk too much and she put up with me!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Smith
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 10 years, and recently had a claim on my auto that wrongfully named me at fault. After speaking with Larry Beckmann at the Anne Reeves location, he advised me to contact the claims department and try to have this reversed. I took Larry’s advice and called and after sometime on the phone with claims, they corrected the claim and noted I was not at fault. I’m so thankful Larry pointed me in the right direction to get this fixed. I am so proud to have the support from my local agent. Thank you, Larry!!! Happy State Farm customer!! 😁"
Profile photo of SHEILA FARMER

SHEILA FARMER

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHEILA FARMER
"Thank you Larry Bickmann at State Farm for the assistance and for the savings to my insurance coverages. Larry provided throughout the process of acquring home and automobile insurance a remarkable level of professionalism, friendliness and knowledge. He took the time to patiently explain various insurance coverage options, ensuring that I fully comprehended the details. He patiently addressed all my questions and concerns, demonstrating a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. Call Larry for a quote, you have nothing to lose and savings could await. Thanks."
Profile photo of Jonathan Beavers

Jonathan Beavers

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Beavers
"Crystal was very helpful"
Profile photo of Helen Clatterbuck

Helen Clatterbuck

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Clatterbuck
"I have been with Anne Reeves State Farm Agency for home insurance as well as life insurance for many years. I have always received great customer service there. Recently , State Farm Account Representative Crystal assisted me in adding an automobile policy to my account there. As usual, I received great customer service in this matter. Crystal was professional, knowledgeable and very responsive to my insurance needs. I am very pleased with my coverage and the great service administered by Crystal. Job well done !"