Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anne Reeves

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anne Reeves

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (240 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ASHLEE JACKS

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Larry has been nothing but helpful and patient with me and helped figure out exactly what coverage I needed... Definitely recommend this place, specifically Larry!"

Valerie Turner

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry was the representative who worked with me and he was very helpful and informative, he didn't push me to bundle, just gave me informed suggestions that I could use at a later time. Overall, State farm gave me a better rate the the company I have been with for 9 years."

patricia fendley

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous, knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend!"

Daniel Weppner

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm Candice Weppner, widow of Daniel Weppner. Everything still comes up with his name. He was the computer expert and the love of my life for nearly 54 years when he passed suddenly in 2021. Both Dan & I have always been very pleased with the Anne Reeves State Farm Agency. In all the years we lived in Fredericksburg, Anne & the girls that worked there were always so helpful with everything. Crystal just the other day was very helpful in straightening out a name change due to marriage many years ago for our daughter who is insured. After I had UPS fax the necessary pages for name change plus some beneficiary changes I had originally mailed to their office that were never delivered since June 2022!!! Crystal even called me that night to say she had received the faxed pages from me via UPS plus called me the next day to say she had processed the work. Very efficient & pleasant to talk with arranging all this. Also, when my husband passed in May of 2021, Anne Reeves office was very helpful processing the payout of his life insurance policies. When we moved to FL 12 years ago we went looking for a State Farm office where we would get the excellent service we had always received in Fredericksburg, but sadly that "Mayberry feeling" we always felt with the Anne Reeves Agency did not exist in FL. We dropped the agency we had in FL and went with another company."

Wayne Porter

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very helpful. She was patient with all my questions. Thank you. Highly recommended"

Timothy Tindwell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience fast and efficient"

Charlene R

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Crystal for your exceptional customer service! Always a pleasure to speak with you…so efficient and quick."

Alice Rodriguez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cold called Statefarm and Ms Reeves answered phone. She was patient and extremely professional. She asked all the right questions and provided me with the best insurance rate! Highly recommend Ms Reeves from Statefarm."

Amanda Ballard

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is amazing. Very patient and extremely helpful. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication. In customer service sunshine is a must. Thank you for not losing your sunshine when most of the world has lost theirs."

Gaila C Sims

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience switching my insurance from Texas to Virginia. I spoke with Larry Bickmann and he was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Very happy with my experience!"

ed kerr

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had been looking for an agent closer to home and when we met Larry Bickmann, it was a perfect match. He understood our needs and brought up things for us to think about as far as our coverages were concerned. His knowledge of automobiles played a large part in deciding to deal with this agency. Taking the time to learn about us, made it easier for him to customize an insurance plan that really does fit our needs. Would definitely recommend Larry."

Caitie Morgan

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne made my experience so easy getting a quote and she is so personable to talk to!"

Chad Lamb

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm. Larry Bickmann was a huge help and made the transition super efficient."

Carmela Crespo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I met with Larry, at Anne Reeves office. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and was able to get me a much better policy for much less money than the competitor I just cancelled. Thank you, Larry."

Steve Lukasiewski

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Crystal. My former insurance company too busy to respond. Excellent communications, better rates with state Farm. Good to see a small-town insurance agent who still values customers."

Ryan Snellenberger

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I moved to the area from out of state. Larry did a great job of giving us everything we needed and went through it in great detail. It was a clear choice to go with them after talking to other insurance agencies."

Michael Vitiello

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though I didn't purchase from Anne, I was pleased with the customer service I received from her while getting quotes. I will certainly take a second look again in the future."

Alan Moss

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to quickly get home insurance lined up for a home purchase. Crystal made the process very easy. She communicated with my lender and the closing company so I didn't have to worry about it."

Levi Zerkle

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is absolutely amazing. No matter what our questions may be she always there to lend a happing hand. She is absolutely a valuable asset to Anne Reeves, State Farm and the Fredericksburg community. Give Angela a call…you will not be disappointed."

patrick finn

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Anne."

Julienne Brown

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry is the best y’all! I was paying over $160 at Geico so I decided to run a quote online with State Farm which instantly came up at a better rate. Larry called me shortly after and provided me coverage even better than what I had before at an even lower rate than was originally quoted. I’m thrilled and looking forward to seeing how State Farm is able to serve me in the days to come :)"

Hans Hasnay

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Fredericksburg from Manhattan. Larry Bickman has been helping with both my auto and home insurance. He along with the rest of the staff have been great. Very professional and personable at the same time. Have made the whole process a pleasure."

Moe

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Larry was great and so easy! He saved me 350 per year on my car insurance from my previous company!! 5/5 I would give a 10 if I could!!"

Bryan Thomas

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Derose gave some of the best service I could imagine.. very knowledgeable and professional!!! She was awesome.. Thanks Crystal for your patience and great customer service"

Denise Krauter

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal with Anne Reeves State Farm office has been awesome with all her help the past month! This office has always been fantastic with helping me over the many years!"