Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anne Reeves

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Anne Reeves

5 out of 5 (227 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Vitiello

Michael Vitiello

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though I didn't purchase from Anne, I was pleased with the customer service I received from her while getting quotes. I will certainly take a second look again in the future."
Profile photo of Alan Moss

Alan Moss

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to quickly get home insurance lined up for a home purchase. Crystal made the process very easy. She communicated with my lender and the closing company so I didn't have to worry about it."
Profile photo of Levi Zerkle

Levi Zerkle

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is absolutely amazing. No matter what our questions may be she always there to lend a happing hand. She is absolutely a valuable asset to Anne Reeves, State Farm and the Fredericksburg community. Give Angela a call…you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of patrick finn

patrick finn

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Anne."
Profile photo of Julienne Brown

Julienne Brown

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hans Hasnay

Hans Hasnay

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Moe

Moe

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Larry was great and so easy! He saved me 350 per year on my car insurance from my previous company!! 5/5 I would give a 10 if I could!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Thomas

Bryan Thomas

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Derose gave some of the best service I could imagine.. very knowledgeable and professional!!! She was awesome.. Thanks Crystal for your patience and great customer service"
Profile photo of Denise Krauter

Denise Krauter

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal with Anne Reeves State Farm office has been awesome with all her help the past month! This office has always been fantastic with helping me over the many years!"
Profile photo of Lex G

Lex G

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry was nice, quick and really helpful hooking me up with renter's insurance in under a half an hour and walking me through what else I'll need to do as I ready myself to move to a new state! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of William Nebiker

William Nebiker

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to recognize Angela Alpin-Bruce and Larry Bickford from Anne Reeves State Farm office for ALWAYS outstanding support! AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Ken Van Scoy

Ken Van Scoy

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was a joy to work with. Plesant, fast, and efficient."
Profile photo of Rick Deresz

Rick Deresz

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some great help from Larry to transfer my vehicle insurance policy from out of state and then reduce my deductibles AND add coverage while keeping the original cost."
Profile photo of Billy Shaver

Billy Shaver

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to give a shout out to Larry Bickmann at Anne Reeves State Farm. He consolidated all my vehicle policies from different states, assisted in transitioning us from renters to home owners insurance and has always gotten us great rates! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Sherman

Amanda Sherman

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry was great at helping us answer all our life insurance questions, then adding our daughter to life insurance. He is always quick to respond is very patient."
Profile photo of Michelle Carlson

Michelle Carlson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was friendly, polite and so efficient! We are confident in our decision switching agents, just from Crystal’s professionalism and expertise."
Profile photo of Andrew Mueller

Andrew Mueller

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rodney Woodward

Rodney Woodward

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Reeves office is the best office! Angela is my go to person for all my crazy questions and has helped me over the years."
Profile photo of Darlene Bennett

Darlene Bennett

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry is awesome. Always helpful!"
Profile photo of Shari Kay Pitts

Shari Kay Pitts

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had Anne Reeves as our insurance agent for the past 30+ years. Anne and her employees (most especially Angela Alpin-Bruce) have always provided us the upmost care and customer service for all of our needs."
Profile photo of Tanya Russell

Tanya Russell

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Holmes

Tom Holmes

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is very professional and friendly. They listen to your needs and concerns; then try to figure out the best way to support you."
Profile photo of Laura Howell

Laura Howell

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5