Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anne Reeves

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anne Reeves

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (237 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Tindwell

Timothy Tindwell

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience fast and efficient"
Profile photo of Charlene R

Charlene R

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Crystal for your exceptional customer service! Always a pleasure to speak with you…so efficient and quick."
Profile photo of Alice Rodriguez

Alice Rodriguez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cold called Statefarm and Ms Reeves answered phone. She was patient and extremely professional. She asked all the right questions and provided me with the best insurance rate! Highly recommend Ms Reeves from Statefarm."
Profile photo of Amanda Ballard

Amanda Ballard

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal is amazing. Very patient and extremely helpful. Thank you for all your hard work and dedication. In customer service sunshine is a must. Thank you for not losing your sunshine when most of the world has lost theirs."
Profile photo of Gaila C Sims

Gaila C Sims

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience switching my insurance from Texas to Virginia. I spoke with Larry Bickmann and he was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Very happy with my experience!"
Profile photo of ed kerr

ed kerr

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had been looking for an agent closer to home and when we met Larry Bickmann, it was a perfect match. He understood our needs and brought up things for us to think about as far as our coverages were concerned. His knowledge of automobiles played a large part in deciding to deal with this agency. Taking the time to learn about us, made it easier for him to customize an insurance plan that really does fit our needs. Would definitely recommend Larry."
Profile photo of Caitie Morgan

Caitie Morgan

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne made my experience so easy getting a quote and she is so personable to talk to!"
Profile photo of Chad Lamb

Chad Lamb

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to State Farm. Larry Bickmann was a huge help and made the transition super efficient."
Profile photo of Carmela Crespo

Carmela Crespo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I met with Larry, at Anne Reeves office. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and was able to get me a much better policy for much less money than the competitor I just cancelled. Thank you, Larry."
Profile photo of Steve Lukasiewski

Steve Lukasiewski

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Crystal. My former insurance company too busy to respond. Excellent communications, better rates with state Farm. Good to see a small-town insurance agent who still values customers."
Profile photo of Ryan Snellenberger

Ryan Snellenberger

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I moved to the area from out of state. Larry did a great job of giving us everything we needed and went through it in great detail. It was a clear choice to go with them after talking to other insurance agencies."
Profile photo of Michael Vitiello

Michael Vitiello

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even though I didn't purchase from Anne, I was pleased with the customer service I received from her while getting quotes. I will certainly take a second look again in the future."
Profile photo of Alan Moss

Alan Moss

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had to quickly get home insurance lined up for a home purchase. Crystal made the process very easy. She communicated with my lender and the closing company so I didn't have to worry about it."
Profile photo of Levi Zerkle

Levi Zerkle

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela is absolutely amazing. No matter what our questions may be she always there to lend a happing hand. She is absolutely a valuable asset to Anne Reeves, State Farm and the Fredericksburg community. Give Angela a call…you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of patrick finn

patrick finn

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Anne."
Profile photo of Julienne Brown

Julienne Brown

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry is the best y’all! I was paying over $160 at Geico so I decided to run a quote online with State Farm which instantly came up at a better rate. Larry called me shortly after and provided me coverage even better than what I had before at an even lower rate than was originally quoted. I’m thrilled and looking forward to seeing how State Farm is able to serve me in the days to come :)"
Profile photo of Hans Hasnay

Hans Hasnay

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Fredericksburg from Manhattan. Larry Bickman has been helping with both my auto and home insurance. He along with the rest of the staff have been great. Very professional and personable at the same time. Have made the whole process a pleasure."
Profile photo of Moe

Moe

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Larry was great and so easy! He saved me 350 per year on my car insurance from my previous company!! 5/5 I would give a 10 if I could!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Thomas

Bryan Thomas

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal Derose gave some of the best service I could imagine.. very knowledgeable and professional!!! She was awesome.. Thanks Crystal for your patience and great customer service"
Profile photo of Denise Krauter

Denise Krauter

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal with Anne Reeves State Farm office has been awesome with all her help the past month! This office has always been fantastic with helping me over the many years!"
Profile photo of Lex G

Lex G

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry was nice, quick and really helpful hooking me up with renter's insurance in under a half an hour and walking me through what else I'll need to do as I ready myself to move to a new state! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of William Nebiker

William Nebiker

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to recognize Angela Alpin-Bruce and Larry Bickford from Anne Reeves State Farm office for ALWAYS outstanding support! AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Ken Van Scoy

Ken Van Scoy

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was a joy to work with. Plesant, fast, and efficient."
Profile photo of Rick Deresz

Rick Deresz

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some great help from Larry to transfer my vehicle insurance policy from out of state and then reduce my deductibles AND add coverage while keeping the original cost."
Profile photo of Billy Shaver

Billy Shaver

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to give a shout out to Larry Bickmann at Anne Reeves State Farm. He consolidated all my vehicle policies from different states, assisted in transitioning us from renters to home owners insurance and has always gotten us great rates! Highly recommend!!"